Interview with Canada’s Zach Bell at the Commonwealth Games.

Australia continues to horde all the Gold medals, winning every track cycling event today. Megan Dunn won the Women’s Scratch Race. The team of Jack Bobridge, Cam Meyer, Michael Hepburn and Dale Parker won the Team Pursuit. Shane Perkins won the Men’s Sprint while Anna Meares earned her 3rd Gold in the Women’s Sprint.

That’s 10 Gold medals for Australia out of the 11 events contested so far. See today’s full results on Canadian Cyclist.

Recent comments

Blog comments powered by Disqus


  1. hm7 reblogged this from ridetheblackline
  2. ridetheblackline posted this

A website dedicated to the support and growth of grassroots track cycling, the comradery and heritage of the worldwide velodrome circuit and the roots and culture of fixed gear bicycle racing.

If you have any news, stories, photos, videos, questions or comments to share I would love to hear from you so please contact me.